KZT
Products catalog : Sydih Servis, TOO : ALL.BIZ: Kazakhstan
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
Sydih Servis, TOO
+7 (701) 741-38-30

Products catalog

LGP15 motor-pump
In stock 
Price:
49000 KZT
LGP15 motor-pump Are intended for pumping of water in the absence of power supply. Have a wide scope: irrigation of garden sites and agricultural fields, drainage of reservoirs and pools, emergency water supply or its pumping. Absorption depth — to 8 meters. Temperature of the pumped-over liquid to...
Group: Motor-pomp
Pump console centrifugal 1K 80-65-160
In stock 
Price:
165000 KZT
Pump console centrifugal 1K 80-65-160Electric pumps of type "K" - liquids, centrifugal, console, one-stage with a unilateral supply, to the driving wheel, are intended for pure pumping, technological appointment (except sea) with rn 6... 9, with the temperature from 273 to 358K (from 0 to + 85 °C)...
Group: Console pumps
Pump console centrifugal 1K 20/30
In stock 
Price:
115000 KZT
Pump console centrifugal 1K 20/30Electric pumps of type "K" - liquids, centrifugal, console, one-stage with a unilateral supply, to the driving wheel, are intended for pure pumping, technological appointment (except sea) with rn 6... 9, with the temperature from 273 to 358K (from 0 to + 85 °C) and...
Group: Console pumps
Pump console centrifugal 1K 8/18
In stock 
Price:
87000 KZT
Pump console centrifugal 1K 8/18Electric pumps of type "K" - liquids, centrifugal, console, one-stage with a unilateral supply, to the driving wheel, are intended for pure pumping, technological appointment (except sea) with rn 6... 9, with the temperature from 273 to 358K (from 0 to + 85 °C) and...
Group: Console pumps
Pump GNOME 10-10 (Livny)
In stock 
Price:
63600 KZT
Pump GNOME 10-10 (Livny) Pump GNOME 10-10 JSC GMS Livgidromash producer. Russian Federation, Livny. Giving? 18 m3/hour Pressure? 12 meters Electric motor? 0,75 kW The GNOME – the submersible pump for dirty water. Description: the pump GNOME is drainage, submersible, portable, vertical, monoblock,...
Group: Faecal pumps
Pump GNOME 16-16 (Livny)
In stock 
Price:
69600 KZT
Pump GNOME 16-16 (Livny) Pump GNOME 16-16? JSC GMS Livgidromash producer. Russian Federation, Livny. Giving? 24 m3/hour Pressure? 18 meters Electric motor? 2,2 kW The GNOME – the submersible pump for dirty water. Description: the pump GNOME is drainage, submersible, portable, vertical, monoblock,...
Group: Faecal pumps
Pump GNOME 6-10 (Livny)
In stock 
Price:
60500 KZT
Pump GNOME 6-10 (Livny) Pump GNOME 6-10 (220 V)? JSC GMS Livgidromash producer. Russian Federation, Livny. Giving? 16 m3/hour Pressure? 11 meters Electric motor? 0,6 kW / 3000 rpm APPOINTMENT Electric pumps centrifugal submersible the Gnome type are intended for pumping out of the...
Group: Faecal pumps
Pump station CH1 Kelet-JSWm/1Ax-40-220k-s-24CL
In stock 
Price:
60000 KZT
Pump station CH1 Kelet-JSWm/1Ax-40-220k-s-24CL Automatic pump stations SN-1-KELET are intended for the organization of automatic water supply of houses and small productions, for water supply in irrigation systems, watering of garden and seasonal dachas, for pumping or pumping of water....
Group: Pump stations
Pump station CH1 Kelet-JSWm/1Bx-40-220k-s-24CL
In stock 
Price:
57000 KZT
Pump station CH1 Kelet-JSWm/1Bx-40-220k-s-24CL Automatic pump stations SN-1-KELET are intended for the organization of automatic water supply of houses and small productions, for water supply in irrigation systems, watering of garden and seasonal dachas, for pumping or pumping of water....
Group: Units pump
Pump station Grundfos MQ 3-45
In stock 
Price:
135000 KZT
Pump station Grundfos MQ 3-45  MQ3-45 A-O-A-BVBP MQ - the small-sized pump station of water supply representing the uniform knot consisting of the pump, the engine, a pressure head membrane tank, sensors of pressure and a channel, the control unit and the backpressure valve. The control...
Group: Units pump
Pump station Grundfos Scala 2
In stock 
Price:
155000 KZT
Pump station Grundfos Scala 2 Ideal pressure of water thanks to the compact and easily mounted pump installation of new generation. SCALA2 represents new generation of the automatic pump installations intended for systems of water supply of private houses. SCALA2 will provide a constant pressure...
Group: Units pump
Pump station Grundfos Scala 2 3-45
In stock 
Price:
155000 KZT
Pump station Grundfos Scala 2 3-45 Ideal pressure of water thanks to the compact and easily mounted pump installation of new generation. SCALA2 represents new generation of the automatic pump installations intended for systems of water supply of private houses. SCALA2 will provide a constant...
Group: Units pump
Pump console centrifugal 1 K 80-50-200
In stock 
Price:
265000 KZT
Pump console centrifugal 1 K 80-50-200Electric pumps of type "K" - liquids, centrifugal, console, one-stage with a unilateral supply, to the driving wheel, are intended for pure pumping, technological appointment (except sea) with rn 6... 9, with the temperature from 273 to 358K (from 0 to + 85 °C)...
Group: Console pumps
Centrifugal pumps with average giving of Pedrollo HFm 51A
In stock 
Price:
77500 KZT
Centrifugal pumps with average giving of Pedrollo HFm 51APumps of the HF series are recommended for application in the industry, municipal and agriculture. The high efficiency, and also an opportunity to use in the mode of long loadings allow to use with success these pumps to self-flowing...
Group: Centrifugal pumps
Centrifugal pumps of the CPm 158 series
In stock 
Price:
64000 KZT
Centrifugal pumps of the CPm 158 seriesCentrifugal pumps of the CP series are recommended for pure transfer and chemically nonaggressive liquids. Thanks to their reliability, simplicity in operation and to lack of need for service they with success are applied in life and municipal services,...
Group: Centrifugal pumps

Description

Products catalog Sydih Servis, TOO, Kazakhstan, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

KZT
Каталог товаров : Сыдих Сервис, ТОО : ALL.BIZ: Казахстан
Premium Business
Отзывов: 0
Сыдих Сервис, ТОО
+7 (701) 741-38-30

Каталог товаров

Мотопомпа LGP15
В наличии 
Цена:
49000 KZT
Мотопомпа LGP15 Предназначены для перекачки воды при отсутствии электроснабжения. Имеют широкую область применения: орошение садовых участков и сельскохозяйственных полей, осушение водоемов и бассейнов, аварийная подача воды или её откачка. Глубина всасывания — до 8 метров. Температура...
Группа: Мотопомпы
Насос консольный центробежный  1К 80-65-160
В наличии 
Цена:
165000 KZT
Насос консольный центробежный 1К 80-65-160Электронасосы типа "К"- центробежные, консольные, одноступенчатые с односторонним подводом жидкости к рабочему колесу, предназначены для перекачивания чистой воды, производственно-технического назначения (кроме морской) с рН 6...9, температурой от 273 до...
Группа: Консольные насосы
Насос консольный центробежный 1К 20/30
В наличии 
Цена:
115000 KZT
Насос консольный центробежный 1К 20/30Электронасосы типа "К"- центробежные, консольные, одноступенчатые с односторонним подводом жидкости к рабочему колесу, предназначены для перекачивания чистой воды, производственно-технического назначения (кроме морской) с рН 6...9, температурой от 273 до 358К...
Группа: Консольные насосы
Насос консольный центробежный 1К 8/18
В наличии 
Цена:
87000 KZT
Насос консольный центробежный 1К 8/18 Электронасосы типа "К"- центробежные, консольные, одноступенчатые с односторонним подводом жидкости к рабочему колесу, предназначены для перекачивания чистой воды, производственно-технического назначения (кроме морской) с рН 6...9, температурой от 273 до 358К...
Группа: Консольные насосы
Насос ГНОМ 10-10 (Ливны)
В наличии 
Цена:
63600 KZT
Насос ГНОМ 10-10 (Ливны) Насос ГНОМ 10-10 Производитель ОАО "ГМС Ливгидромаш". Российская Федерация, г. Ливны. Подача ? 18 м3/час Напор ? 12 метров Электродвигатель ? 0,75 кВт ГНОМ – погружной насос для грязной воды. Описание: насос ГНОМ дренажный, погружной, переносной, вертикальный, моноблочный,...
Группа: Фекальные насосы
Насос ГНОМ 16-16 (Ливны)
В наличии 
Цена:
69600 KZT
Насос ГНОМ 16-16 (Ливны) Насос ГНОМ 16-16 ? Производитель ОАО "ГМС Ливгидромаш". Российская Федерация, г. Ливны. Подача ? 24 м3/час Напор ? 18 метров Электродвигатель ? 2,2 кВт ГНОМ – погружной насос для грязной воды. Описание: насос ГНОМ дренажный, погружной, переносной, вертикальный, моноблочный,...
Группа: Фекальные насосы
Насос ГНОМ 6-10 (Ливны)
В наличии 
Цена:
60500 KZT
Насос ГНОМ 6-10 (Ливны) Насос ГНОМ 6-10 (220 В)? Производитель ОАО "ГМС Ливгидромаш". Российская Федерация, г. Ливны. Подача ? 16 м3/час Напор ? 11 метров Электродвигатель ? 0,6 кВт/3000 об/мин НАЗНАЧЕНИЕ Электронасосы центробежные погружные типа Гном предназначены для откачивания загрязненных вод...
Группа: Фекальные насосы
Насосная станция CH1 Келет-JSWm/1Ax-40-220k-c-24CL
В наличии 
Цена:
60000 KZT
Насосная станция CH1 Келет-JSWm/1Ax-40-220k-c-24CL Автоматические насосные станции СН-1-КЕЛЕТ предназначены для организации автоматического водоснабжения жилых домов и небольших производств, для подачи воды в системы орошения, полива садовых и дачных участков, для откачки или перекачки воды....
Группа: Насосные станции
Насосная станция CH1 Келет-JSWm/1Bx-40-220k-c-24CL
В наличии 
Цена:
57000 KZT
Насосная станция CH1 Келет-JSWm/1Bx-40-220k-c-24CL Автоматические насосные станции СН-1-КЕЛЕТ предназначены для организации автоматического  водоснабжения жилых домов и небольших производств, для подачи воды в системы орошения, полива садовых и дачных участков, для откачки или перекачки воды....
Группа: Насосные агрегаты
Насосная станция Grundfos MQ 3-45
В наличии 
Цена:
135000 KZT
Насосная станция Grundfos MQ 3-45 MQ3-45 A-O-A-BVBP MQ - малогабаритная насосная станция водоснабжения, представляющая собой единый узел состоящий из насоса, двигателя, напорного мембранного бака, датчиков давления и протока, блока управления и обратного клапана. Блок управления служит для...
Группа: Насосные агрегаты
Насосная станция Grundfos Scala 2
В наличии 
Цена:
155000 KZT
Насосная станция Grundfos Scala 2 Идеальное давление воды благодаря компактной и легко монтирующейся насосной установке нового поколения. SCALA2 представляет собой новое поколение автоматических насосных установок, предназначенных для систем водоснабжения частных домов. SCALA2 обеспечит постоянный...
Группа: Насосные агрегаты
Насосная станция Grundfos Scala 2 3-45
В наличии 
Цена:
155000 KZT
Насосная станция Grundfos Scala 2 3-45 Идеальное давление воды благодаря компактной и легко монтирующейся насосной установке нового поколения. SCALA2 представляет собой новое поколение автоматических насосных установок, предназначенных для систем водоснабжения частных домов. SCALA2 обеспечит...
Группа: Насосные агрегаты
Насос консольный центробежный  1 К 80-50-200
В наличии 
Цена:
265000 KZT
Насос консольный центробежный 1 К 80-50-200Электронасосы типа "К"- центробежные, консольные, одноступенчатые с односторонним подводом жидкости к рабочему колесу, предназначены для перекачивания чистой воды, производственно-технического назначения (кроме морской) с рН 6...9, температурой от 273 до...
Группа: Консольные насосы
Центробежные насосы со средней подачей Pedrollo HFm 51A
В наличии 
Цена:
77500 KZT
Центробежные насосы со средней подачей Pedrollo HFm 51AНасосы серии HF рекомендуются для применения в промышленности, коммунальном и сельском хозяйстве. Высокий КПД, а также возможность использовать в режиме длительных нагрузок позволяют с успехом применять эти насосы для самотечного орошения и...
Группа: Центробежные насосы
Центробежные насосы серии CPm 158
В наличии 
Цена:
64000 KZT
Центробежные насосы серии CPm 158Центробежные насосы серии CP рекомендуются для перекачки чистой воды и химически неагрессивных жидкостей. Благодаря их надежности, простоте в эксплуатации и отсутствию необходимости в обслуживании они с успехом применяются в быту и коммунальном хозяйстве, в...
Группа: Центробежные насосы

Описание

Каталог товаров Сыдих Сервис, ТОО, Казахстан, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги